FLUTE 인천건마 인천오피 오피쓰 opss3.com

The flute is the oldest of all instruments that produce pitched sounds (not just rhythms), and was originally made from wood, stone, clay or hollow reeds like bamboo. Modern flutes are made of silver, gold or platinum; there are generally 2 to 4 flutes in an orchestra. A standard flute is a little over 2 feet long and is often featured playing the melody. You play the flute by holding it sideways with both hands and blowing across a hole in the mouthpiece, much like blowing across the top of a bottle. Your fingers open and close the keys, which changes the pitch.


CASTLE ON THE HILL opss3.com 오피쓰 인천오피 인천건마

“Castle on the Hill” is a song by English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. It was released as a digital download on 6 January 2017 as one of the lead singles from his third studio album ÷ (2017), along with “Shape of You”. “Castle on the Hill” was written and produced by Ed Sheeran and Benny Blanco.The theme of the single surrounds Sheeran’s home town of Framlingham, and he reminisces tales of ‘smoking hand-rolled cigarettes’ and getting ‘drunk [with] friends’ at this place, living life as a teenager. The castle mentioned in the song is Framlingham Castle, and in January 2017, Sheeran was invited to perform at the Castle.

Chloe Grace Moretz ‘appalled’ by her movie’s body-shaming poster — EW.com

Actress Chloe Grace Moretz has apologized for and disavowed any prior knowledge of a marketing campaign for her upcoming film Red Shoes and the Seven Dwarfs that was accused of body shaming. The animated movie, a retelling of the Snow White fairy tale, was hyped at the Cannes Film Festival with a poster depicting a tall,…

via Chloe Grace Moretz ‘appalled’ by her movie’s body-shaming poster — EW.com

SHOUT OUT TO MY EX 인천오피 인천건마 오피쓰 opss3.com

“Shout Out to My Ex” is a song by British girl group Little Mix. It is the first single from their fourth studio album Glory Days (2016) and premiered on The X Factor live shows on 16 October 2016, becoming the band’s fourth number-one single in the United Kingdom. The track was written by Edvard Førre Erfjord, Henrik Michelsen, Camille Purcell, Iain James and Little Mix, with production credits from Erfjord and Michelsen under their production monikers, Electric. The song musically is a dance-pop and power pop song that talks about not showing feelings of regret after breaking up with a boyfriend and wishing well to the new couple.